Valentine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Ecuador, Japan, Montenegro, New Caledonia ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/01/2020 - 29/02/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    414

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I'm a french young woman, I love travelling to meet people from all over the world and share with them their culture and experiences, to improve my languages, discover amazing landscapes of countries and to HAVE FUN!!
    I'm a nice and friendly woman who would like to live an unforgettable experience in a warm and friendly atmosphere, I would like to learn about culture and way of life of local people.
    I would like to learn lot of things.
    I'm not difficult and I'm independant in my work, I'm easily get used to a new environment or situation, we can trust me.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I have already worked at the reception of a campsite in France, 3 seasons, the last was 5 months, I was always in contact with foreigner customers (english, british)
    I can help if people would like to learn french
    I like animals, I can take care them, I can also help in a house with cleaning, washing, cooking
    I already went to Canada thanks to Workaway, in 2 different families to help with children and day's tasks at home

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback