Shaharazade

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Friends (6)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi,
    My name is Shaharazade. I'm 20 and I live in Turin, Italy. I finished high school in July 2020, and since then I've been working on myself. I studied chemistry for one year but I decided to live my youth and explore the world.

    I decided to start seeing the world, find my place and learn from other cultures. I love to meet new people and learn about other cultures. I am interested about learning everything ans sharing my experiecens and knowledge with everyone!

    Fully vaccinated!

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Videography
    Photography
    Technology

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Teaching
    Gardening

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Art Projects
    Being an elderly companion

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I graduated from high school where I studied languages - English, French and Spanish. I am trying to learn Korean and Japanese on my own, and being in Sweden I discovered the beauty of this language and I can't wait to learn more!

    I come from a mixed family - Italian and Egyptian - so I know both cultures and religions (Catholicism and Islam). My family is big, i have three sisters - two older and one younger - and a lot of cousins that live in Egypt.

    I love children, I have some experience as a waitress, and at times I entertained my bosses' children (3 months and 1 and a half y.o.). I have a beautiful and intelligent 5 y.o. niece and I love to spend time with her.I have a beautiful 6-months-old cat at home.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I'd like to learn more about Japanese or South Korean culture and language. If there's the chance I'd like to refine my Spanish and French, too. I can teach Italian and English!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I like being on the computer, watching Netflix shows, anime and shows from all over the world (like Japan, Korea and Thailand). I like doing crafts, using paint to express my imagination, I like to draw and colour. My biggest passion is video editing - I mainly make videos about tv shows that I like, but I don't have much time to pursue my passion lately.

    Some random things you might want to know are that I am used to cut my own hair - I try my best -, I crazy dance to my favourite music, and I like to sing. I don't necessarily dance or sing well; I just like to do it to release stress and have fun. I like going bike riding with my friends and alone as well, connect with nature and leave the real world behind for the time being.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback