Anita

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Morocco

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/11/2018 - 31/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    213

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello - I'm Anita from Hamburg. I want to leave big city life behind me for some time (or forever?) to finally learn the important things in life: gardening & farming & french

    Bonjour - Je suis Anita de Hambourg. Je veux abandonner la vie dans la grande ville pendant un certain temps (ou pour toujours?) Pour enfin apprendre les choses importantes de la vie: le jardinage, l'agriculture et le français

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I’m a passionate gardener with green fingers. In the garden, no work is too heavy or too dirty for me.
    I grew up in a small village in the countryside, my grandparents had a farm and my grandfather was the blacksmith, my father is a beekeeper: Therefore, I’m used to dealing with animals of any kind. I'm particularly fond of dogs.

    I’m a reasonable cook – and can serve up my German "diet cuisine" even for larger groups.

  • Languages spoken

    deutsch, english, français

  • Age

    46

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    Before I worked in advertising, I studied German. Over the years I also had some German students. So if you want to learn or improve your German: welcome!
    Almost 20 years in front of a computer screen are enough! If necessary, I can help with PC problems, graphics or marketing, but I don’t want to spend more than 2 hours daily with that.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback