Patrick

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/08/2019 - 30/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am learning French and would be looking for opportunities to speak French, I have been taking lessons on the internet everyday and also reading books and watching the TV for practice.
    I love nature and going for walks, I also enjoy reading, skiing, and swimming in my spare time (although I don't get to ski very often in Australia!).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    In 2014 I worked as a ski and snowboard instructor in Canada, teaching both kids and adults but mostly kids, beginner-intermediate skill level. I have some experience with building/DIY mostly with woodwork from helping my dad around his house. During the summer I was helping him to build a wooden fence, and we have been panting his house. I love to learn and am eager to learn any new skills . I have just spent two months in Morocco teaching English at a summer camp.
    I also have experience teaching English to both adults and kids, as well a babysitting/childcare experience.

  • Languages spoken

    English, French (B2 level)

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback