From: Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bosnia and Herzegovina

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/05/2019 - 20/11/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video

  • Description

    Hello everyone :)
    My name is Murat. I am from Istanbul. I am a friendly and sociable person who loves travelling. My main goals of travelling are to explore new places, to make new friends, to volunteer and to learn about new cultures. I love helping people as well as spending time with them. I want to volunteer and spend some time abroad. I love nature and animals. My profession is newsman. I worked for several news organizations to date. Sometimes as a cameraman, sometimes as a writer, sometimes as a video editor. I am from Black Sea Region and I also got experience in picking local products such as citrus, hazelnut. I had an awesome guest relations experience with my brother during our hotel management term for a period of time. Before that we rented mom's fully furnished apartment units, that located in Istanbul to tourists daily basis. In addition to these, I have enrolled demanding workshops in the name of personal development such as cooking as well as animal care. Since I love horses, from time to time I have been helping a friend of mine taking care of his horses. So, I am readily available to give you a helping hand.
    #cameraman #socialmedia #marketing #farming #cooking #housecare #animalcare #horsecare

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    -Helping with tourists
    -have knowledge of taking photos and videos and photoshop and video editing
    -massage therapy
    -cooking / shopping
    -Language practice
    -Help in the house
    -Animal care
    -Art project
    -take care of animals

  • Languages spoken

    Turkish, English, Russian

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I am open for new things and have willingness to learn. I am a kind of guy who does his best in everything he does. I have great reference letters from my previous employers too.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements