Michele

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Denmark, Germany, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/10/2020 - 16/06/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi I'm Michele, I'm 19 and I live in Italy.
    I'm very passionate about nature, photography, cooking (as a good italian) and i also play guitar.
    I often have mountain trekkings alone and with my friends, I love the adventure.
    I always try not to use my phone, I prefer reading, walking, fishing, climbing, playing guitar and so on.
    I grew in the countryside and I'm a scout so I'm really confident with manual jobs, I like to help!
    I'm really easy going, curious and dynamic, I love cooking, I often do houseworks and things like that.
    I'm part of a really big family with a lot of children and I love playing and talking with them.

    I've just finished high school and I'm taking a gap year to understand some things about me, like who I want to be and to become and the possibilities that the world can offer to me.
    I also want to become more free-standing and responsible.
    So I really like to explore the world to know new cultures, special people and new languages.

    I would be glad if you would help me in this project,
    thank you very much!
    Michele :)

  • Interests

    Nature
    Hiking
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Art & design
    Music
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I'm able to do manual jobs, houseworks, to stay with children, to cook, to ski and to take quite good picture.
    I have a dog and a cat, so I can take care of animals.
    I can teach italian or to play guitar.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Dutch: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I usually don't eat meat

Photos

Feedback