Lise Marott

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2018 - 01/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a very open minded and positive danish girl looking for somewhere to volunteer this summer! I am 21 years old and spent the last three years on a break before starting to study. The best experiences I have had in my life have been doing workaways where I've met some incredible and like minded people and lived in community full of love and understanding. That is really what I am looking for more than anything!
    I am always open to learning new skills and I'm hardworking. If you have any question let me know! :)))

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience working with children since I have worked in both kindergartens and nursery and that's something I'm very passionate about. Besides that I'm very open as a person and always put an effort into anything I do.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak danish and english fluently and a little bit of german

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Danish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian so I don’t eat meat or fish.

Photos

Feedback