David

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Nepal, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/06/2011 - 30/11/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Traveller and food writer from New Zealand, always looking forward to new challenges and experiences. Currently I want to learn as much as possible about sustainable farming and food production. I'm often working on writing projects, too, so having a bit of free time for this, while also enjoying new places and a bit of structure/work, is what I like about Workaway.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    I get along easily with people and I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life. I am always willing to learn and enjoy doing physical work. My particular areas of expertise are cooking and writing. I'm very comfortable adapting to new situations, having spent decent chunks of time living in different places and doing many different jobs over the past few years.

  • Languages spoken

    English, French

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    New Zealand

  • What else ...

    Sociable and outgoing. Passionate about food, music, books, travelling, history, and meeting interesting, funny, or inspiring people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      0

Profile is connected to:

miriundolli


Photos

Feedback