Daniele

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brunei, Malaysia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/05/2018 - 15/10/2018

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi,
    I'm an italian boy, 24 y/o, based in Milan. I've just graduated in graphic design. I like travel around, monitor are boring. Before I have studied agriculture in High school for 5 years and still I like this world.
    I'm looking for smile in different experience.
    I'm always happy to discover new culture & food, learn new things and different lifestyle and work in the world.

    Previous volunteering experience:
    - U.S. working in an organic farm (woofer);
    - Turkey: graphic design experience;
    - Czech Republic: building, painting, gardening, a lot of different stuff!
    - Burundi: farming and playing with kid;
    - Sri Lanka: coconut plantation;
    - Thailand: farmstay.

    Now I would like to visit south asia area:
    if you have interesting experience I hope to see you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Farming and gardening.
    Good chef, I can cook a lot of italian dishes: Pizza & pasta too.
    Photography/videomaking, graphic design and advertising skills.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian (native)

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • What else ...

    Car license valids in a lot of country.
    I like learning new things every times and discover new culture .

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

WA in Thailand
WA in Czech Republic
WA in Sri Lanka
Wwoofer in United States
WA in Czech Republic
Voulunteer in Burundi
Wwoofer in United States
WA in Turkey

Feedback

TEASER