Christian

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/03/2019 - 10/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1030

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    A real person, who search for unforgettable places, new experiences and amazing people!
    I'm a young brazilian formed in Physical Education. I'm travelling by Asia looking for reach my dream to travel the world helping who is needing! I am a very physically active with sports and health, and feel gratified to help people to have a better life.
    I want to enjoy the people and I can share new cultures!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Personal Trainer
    - Gradueted in Physical Education
    - Knowledge about health and exercise
    - Experience with reception
    - Cultural skills
    - Artistic skills
    - Computer and internet skills
    - Organized
    - Cleaning skills
    - Skills with car accessories

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent Portuguese, English and Spanish. Learning French

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    Graduated in physical education and worked for 6 years, where I acquire experience in a wide area of the physical education, from children to the elderly.

    I've been travelling and volunteering by Africa and Central America, where I could learn a lot of working experience as helper in any directory, (since reception till hard work) and make the difference in the world with my humble help!

    I attended and supervised social inclusion projects recreation and introduction to the sports middle.
    I can working as Personal Trainer in hotels or hostels.
    And also, I have a lot facility in learning, I'm able to work with any skill.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback