Camillo

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/09/2018 - 20/04/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I’m Camillo from Milan (Italy)
    I am looking for a new experiences and I'd like to improve my languages ability.
    I’m a good worker, I love outdoor life, camping, hiking and trekking.
    I have a good capacity for adaptation and I like to work in team and alone.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am a designer and I work in the architectural field, so my main skills are about that:
    graphic design, architectural projects, photo editing (Autocad / Adobe/ Photoshop)
    www.aim-studio.com (the web site of the studio I have founded some years ago, if you want to take a look).
    Last years I traveled in many different places in Sweden, Germany and Faroe Island, from farms with animals and vegetables to places for artist in residence projects trying to take the best from every place and every experience... so now I have some practical skills about carpenter/construction and gardening field that maybe can be useful :-)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I have only a light intolerance to eggs (I can't eat a lot of them) but it was never a problem!

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback