Patrik & Annika

From: Finland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/02/2020 - 08/01/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    we are Annika ( born -65) and Patrik(-63) from Finnland.
    We like to travel, to learn new languages, see new places, meet new people and do a lot of walking.
    Patrik has been to Germany four times ( 3 times Wwoof, once Workaway) and Spain twice and liked it a lot. He's lived in different families where he mainly has helped with different building projects. He is not a professional builder but has built his own family house once upon a time. Patrik also has experience with horses and other animals.
    Annika has been on two workaway trips, has worked as language teacher( swedish/english) and is mainly interested in household stuff, cooking, baking, gardening etc. She likes to learn new ways of cooking and using garden produce.
    We are both interested in healthy eating and also both speak finnish, swedish, english, german and are currently studying spanish. We are also both open to doing different things and also learning new skills.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    Patrik: building, carpentry, gardening and working with animals.
    Annika: household stuff, cooking, baking, cleaning, gardening.

  • Languages spoken

    Swedish, finnish, english and german.

  • Age

    55 & 54

  • Nationality

    Finnish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback