Marta & Lars

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Brazil, China, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malta, Mexico, Norway, Puerto Rico, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/02/2019 - 20/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Dear Host and Fellow Workawayer!
    My name is Marta, 53 years young.
    I'm a kinde, caring, positive person. Was born in Hungary living in South of Sweden for 30+ years
    I'm a house wife, with passon for learning. Learning by doing is a great concept and I appreciate every opportunity I get to be a cocreater.
    I'm an ex antique and art dealer. My job became a hobby, since I hade no time for other things in life than hunting down, buy and sell the objects.
    Nowadays I'm more for outdoor activities, gardening, hiking, kajaking, biking do yoga and meditate. Love cooking baking. Children and animals are very important ingredients in our everyday life. We take care of our friends and neighbors kids ,doggs, pussycats all the time.
    I'm very handy, clever and also stubborn. Do not giving up until things are done and done well.
    I will look for anymal care, baby sitting, gardening, maintenance work, shopping & cooking, farming, building, helping with tourists, art project
    Thank you for reading my profile. Hope I can help you promoting, building your project.
    Have a nice day,
    Marta
    Hi, my name is Lars (Lasse). I'm 50 years of age. I'm very honest, kind and easy going person.
    Working as a traffic teacher fo bus drivers.
    love life in every aspect. Have lots of energy so I move a lot, like biking to my job, playing tennis and some golf.
    Love to help out and to socialize with others. And do it through solving, repairing, building or making somebodys home neat and beautiful . To make people glad makes me happy.
    To have fun every day is very important, to hav a ball in the sun, in the rain, in the snow, in side, well you know; as long we are a happy group of people, everything goes :)
    Animals and kids I finde very lovely company too.
    Our children, are grown up and we have no animals. But we have a guest, Tilly, the doggy on the pictures. She decided, not to move back to her family when they come back from their vacation for sex months ego.
    Hope we can meet and have a lovely time together.
    Best Regards, Lasse

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    We do lots of building and renovating for our self-service and for others to. This year february we bought an old smoke damaged appartment with garden. The whole place was in condition like a garbage can. We two renovated the place with very little help from a plumber and an electrician. We are really proud of how nice the apartment looks today.
    Besides that Marta teaches pottery classes a few times a year.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Swedish, Hungarian

  • Age

    53 & 52

  • Nationality

    Swedish

  • What else ...

    We do take contact with the host we think make match. Thank you.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We do some juicing in the morning

Photos

Feedback