Julien

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/07/2019 - 31/07/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    220

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am a traveller and tireless seeker....
    I have worked at a variety of projects and institutions and I have always attempted to share whatever productive gain of knowledge and personal enrichment I had the joy to experience.
    I am very people-oriented and endeavour to work productively and harmonically with everybody I have the pleasure to interact with.

    "only someone who is ready for everything, who doesn't exclude any experience, even the most incomprehensible, will live the relationship with another person as something alive and will himself sound the depths of his own being." - Rilke

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have the habit of being very meticulous in every craft I've started, yet I'm not a qualified professional in any particular one. I hope, that whichever task it is, that I apply myself honestly and with dedication.
    I've studied following subjects, with varying degrees of expertise:
    Mathematics (Calculus, Discrete Math, Logic)
    German (native)
    English (native)
    French (B1 level)
    Spanish (A1)
    Medicine (3 years of medical studies)
    Psychology
    Carpentry (base knowledge)
    Physical education
    Music Theory
    Philosophy

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and a good bit of French...

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    French and American

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Preferably vegetarian, but not a must! ;)

Photos

My Nieces and I

Feedback