Sophia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Canada, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/10/2018 - 06/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, Im Sophia and travelling through South East Asia to explore the beautiful landscapes, to meet people and make new friends and to see how locals live. The best way I think to learn more about each culture is to volunteer that's a main reason why I decided to register at workaway.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I complete my training as industrial clerk, where I worked after in the project and order processing management. During my traineeship I also gained experiences in reception works, which may can be useful for hostel works.
    I also worked for years as a waitress and beekeeper.

    I'm a quick learner and always courius and willing to learn about new things.

  • Languages spoken

    I'm fluent in German and have a very good knowledge of English. I'm half Italian, that's why I speak also a good Italian. I know a bit of Spanish and got 6 years French at school, but most of it I already forgot..

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback