From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/09/2017 - 12/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Savana, I'm a twenty three year-old French woman.
    I lived in Bogota for one year during my degree of economics two years ago. Then, I was travelling around Colombia doing voluntary work thanks to workaway. This experience was really enriching especially because working in hostels helped me to realize that I wanted to be the owner of an hostel in my future.
    For this curent year I'm looking for something different. It means that I would like to discover South America doing various voluntary works in farms, discovering others ways of life in harmony with nature and meeting local people.
    Furthermore, I'm trying to understand more the human beings as being part of a whole filled with energy and controlled by his own thought. That is why I'm also very interested in anything related to spiritual awakening.
    In short, I am a very social human beingand I can adapt myself easily. I can define myself as an open minded person who wants to learn and have a lots of experiences in her bag.
    Let me know if you would like to know more about me :)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I can learn quickly so you can give me pretty any task to do (unless you ask me to speak a fluent english for the moment)
    I worked in hostels and thus I am familiar with the reception of customers, cleaning rooms, gardenning, taking care of pets...

  • Languages spoken

    French Espagnol and a little bit english ( I understand but it's more complicated to speak )

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements