Sophie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 06/12/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a content, undemanding, unworried and self-motivated person, that loves arts, sports, music, nature, animals, people, physically hard work, and almost all kinds of adventure.
    I'm a minimalist and my goal is, to become as self-sufficient as possible.
    And of course I want to spread peace, love and happines and live in harmony with all the creatures in the earth.
    That's why I would also like to learn a lot about nature, as well as about cultures and life-styles of people all around the world.

  • Type of help

    Interested in learning 

    Charity work

    Some knowledge of 

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

    Able to teach 

    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
  • What skills do you have?

    I always like physical work in the nature, work with all kinds of people or animals, gardening, creative projects and natural building (with wood, clay, strow, recycled materials for example). But I'm also very motivated to help in the house, like cleaning, cooking, shopping and whatever needs to be done:)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    Klicken Sie auf Bearbeiten, um Informationen hinzuzufügen

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback