Radek

  • Czech Republic
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there! I'm Radek and i'm looking for travebuddy to adventure!
    I'm new here so i do workaway for a first time.

    I'm from Czech Republic 🇨🇿
    21 years old.

    Best way for traveling is hitchhiking👍,
    I want to find myself, because i have feelings that i get little bit lost in my life and i want to get on the right way again 😄😁

    I am quite energy person, have only 170cm😂 i like deep talks than small talks. I have a lot of creativity Love to meet new people and hear their experiences and life stories. I also want to learn something new on travels 😁 like new experiences from new jobs, find new lifestyles, or learn how people live in other living conditions.

    I would like to do low cost travels by hitchhiking 👍 and combine it with my other hobbies like parkour and photography 📷. And love to urbex
    (exploring old houses or factories and hike on the roof)
    My dreams would come true with that. 😄

    I'm finding my travel buddy now, so if you are interest write me a message! 😁

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Charity work
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Music
    Videography
    Photography
    Technology
    Astronomy
    Cooking & food

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    One of my important skills is creativity, that's why i love to create things and make things better.
    I have skill at play on guitar, photography, design ect.
    Next thing i love, is work with animals and help in the nature.
    I'm pretty quick teachable and handy.
    Hard work doesn't bother me. Also can cook some basic meals, but don't expect the chef 😂.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Czech: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    My hobbies: Parkour, urbex, i can play on guitar, cooking, chess, investing, art

    I really like to talk about the universe, how the thing working, technology, nature and things like that. :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback