From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Andorra, Costa Rica, Ethiopia, France, India, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Malta, Morocco, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Saint-Barthélemy, Spain, Sweden, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/03/2018 - 01/01/2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I studied Philosophy, Politics and Anthropology but since I just want to travel and learn everything I need to know build my own little selfsufficient farm I'm looking for all kinds of hosts. I like all kind of work, doing music, going out in the nature, do sports or just relax. And I love cooking! I'm easy going and when i don't like something or something is wrong i like to talk it out calmly and easy so everyone can move on with a free mind. Lately I've found a lot interest in the development of Consciousness, healing and what people would call esoteric-knowledge
    Right now i live near Hamburg having first experiences with permaculture, horses, chicken and gardening, but there's soo much to learn :)

  • Type of help

    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I don't have particulary developed Skills as I want to gain skills the next years, but i can learn farst and adapt to my basic knowledge..

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements