Oliver

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Germany
    View all
  • Description

    I seek a quiet and simple lifelyhood connection with forrests and nature. i like to be around people and i share my self at the right time. very often i seek refuge in nature and spend time just by myself. i like to do yoga and meditation and i love it to be with buddhist monks. just a matter of time that i become one myself. i dont have huge expecctations for my life. for now i want to take things easy. i can help you with many things i like it to serve others.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am a good allrounder. I did many different things in the past but i never specialized in a particular area. I can help with construction/ building work, i really like it to work with Wood, i can do Gardening, labouring, digging, chopping Woods, simple Cooking, im experienced in handling goats, Sheep, horses, cows, cattle

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Ich trinke keinen Alkohol und kann die Gesellschaft von starken Trinkern nicht genießen.
    Ich versuche mich vom Wahnsinn der westlichen Gesellschaft zu erholen und suche einen Ausweg und eine alternative Möglichkeit, mein Leben anders zu verbringen. es kann sehr einfach sein.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      i prefer vegetarian food

Feedback

Friends

Feedback