Zahra

From: Iran

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Armenia, Bulgaria, Georgia, Iran, Turkey, Ukraine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/09/2018 - 12/05/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    12

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hello from an energetic traveler/cyclist girl from Iran to you🌞 if you ask me explain myself with some words, i would say :mostly smiley, restless, sociable, naturalist , adventurer, love physical activities (dance, play with kids, work in farm, work with animals) 🌱eager to learn new things. love to join entertainment projects, teaching Art, working with NGOs🌈
    I like to learn more languages & know the stories behind different cultures 🌞 what they do today and their future plans , it makes wide my view of life :)
    I like to listen to the voice of hearts👂 and see what eyes says🙂
    I am so✨ grateful of my big expedition which is my life time and different situations which makes me aware of how much I am strong to grow up & helping my world to a wonderful place to live for every one 💚🌍❤️
    SO !
    I am open to exciting suggestions mostly :)
    lets get started our teamwork🤝 no matter where we are from or who are we :) with Love, Peace, Unity thanks for you time 🌈
    Hope to see you soon in this wonderful journey 😍🤝
    .
    .
    .
    in addition you can find me easily by searching my name in Instagram : Nooroshadi
    thanks, thanks thank youuuu :)
    Zahra 🤟🌈🥰

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching nature art special with kids💚
    I am learning DJ , I love share happiness & great vibes with the whole world in healthy way :)
    Designing any things (graphic projects)
    Flexible to learn to teach , I can play some instruments like harmonica, setar, i love singing & I can teach some freestyle dances 😉 Teaching photoshop,
    vegeterian Cooking, drinks :)

  • Languages spoken

    English. Persian, your language even :)

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Iran

  • What else ...

    I did alot of works and i don't alot of works too 🍀 so i am interested to experience new skills😃
    one important project while i am travelling that is : SMA hope ambassador
    I am working on it since 4years ago in two phases :
    1: making awareness social about how to behave with people with especial needs and situations (others called them disabilities ) by observing workshops in some schools, cafes, universities, exhibitions and if you want even in your place :)
    2: Cause I have experience of living with SMA people (my lovely nephew) for years , I can plan lots of joyful moments with SMAs :) like playing, dancing and and ect on our especial way which I love it 🙂
    if you are interested to know more just let me know :) I will tell you my secrets 😉🍃

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cigarette. Some perfume

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegeterian

Photos

painting on the wall is one of the most interesting thing that i loved to do since i was child :))
my dear friends in SMA family in Istabnul
Iran .Rasht
I was traveling as a hope ambassador in my country Iran to meet SMA patients &family to talk about starting treatment and dont give up until we reach our goals😃
While i was travelling different cities i talked in public places about SMA to improve public knowledge of my people. And remind abd teach them how to have the best reactions with disabilities people in their life💚
painting on m y dresses is one of the best of my hobbies :) how it looks? :)
I was taking care of two cute cats for an amazing pilot who is my friend until now😃
working foe 2 weeks in a cow farm in village near Istanbul was amazing experience

Feedback