From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Indonesia, Nepal, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2016 - 01/11/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Right now I'm looking for a great community or a place where I will be with other volunteers together...
    Hey guys,
    I´m Marthagraduatet from the school two and a half years ago and now traveling. The most time I was in europe, a bit in south east asia last year. But now I am planing to go to india.
    I want to see more parts of this world, to meet new people from differend countries to share, learn from other cultures.
    I´m mostly more a quiet person, I like to bake and cook.

    I love to be in the nature do walk and just stay...
    My plan ( if you can call it a plan...) for the nex time is to travel in India, maby also thailand and indonesia again, but for first soth of inda and than I ll see...
    I want to see the world I want to see some of the beautifull places of this planet. But also in europe there are so differend cultures with so differend awesome people so I will travel in europe. And I want to meet locals. its the best way to learn the country you visit!
    And I would like to help you, were you need help. I would like to stay with you at your place for a time to share with you and help you with stuff what have to be done! together work is mostly more fun!
    In my freetime as I were in school I did dancing as a hobby, I also were in a choir and try to play piano, but I´m not very musical I ´m more a good listener...
    Its difficould to discripe myself, but i would say I´m a happy person, smiling and positive. And if I´m quied in the first time it dont mean that I´m unhappy I just have to learn how to handle with new people. I´m also openminded and love to do usless stuff :)
    I would like to visit you and to meet you and to help you!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    Depends on the host...
    I would like to do outside work. And differend kind of work just help were I can help.
    I did the last years mostly outside work like farming gardening, but I also worked a bit in hospitality. I love to work in a café. I worked a bit in construction, but not a lot, so I like it but I am not used to it...
    But I also like to be with kids to take care and stay with them. And I would also help with the typical stuff what have to be done in the house...
    another work i would like to try is the work with tourist...

  • Languages spoken

    german, english

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I would like to meet and be with other volunteers.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I cannot eat tomatos, and eat no meat but its not a problem for me to just eat potatos or nudels so I´m not thaaaat complicated :)


Me at the maried of my Cousin, my first try of a marriage cake...