Marco

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (9)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    I'm Marco, 22 years old.
    When I travel I seek opportunities to make things a little bit better than they were before.
    On my travel blog, I recount tales about the people I met and my adventures.

    My next destination:

    Jordan - from Dec 2021 until Jan 2022
    View all
  • Description

    ๐˜๐˜ง ๐˜ข ๐˜ซ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜บ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ด ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ ๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ข๐˜ฅ๐˜ด ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ต ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ ๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ฆ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ญ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฆ๐˜น๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ต, ๐˜ช๐˜ต ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ญ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ข๐˜ฌ๐˜ฆ ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ ๐˜ถ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ต ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ฅ ๐˜ด๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜บ ๐˜ค๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜ธ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด.

    Hi, Marco here๐Ÿ‘‹

    I'm traveling while developing a website where I recount travel stories about the people I met along my journeys. I express there the meaning of what I've figured about the communities I visited through the people I met and the adventures/misadventures I've overcome abroad.

    Would you like to take a look at it? https://polostale.com/

    I'm constantly seeking travel opportunities, and I'm open to humanitarian initiatives, to discover the identity of other cultures and their traditions.
    Before Coronavirus traveling was also part of my job, I was working in the aviation sector, consequently for a year as a flight attendant (yeah the steward on an airplane, the one who points to the security exits, exactly).

    I'm into freelance Copywriting and I can help you and your organization with SEO, Mail marketing, Web Development, and Digital Marketing. Although, I'd also love to make some handwork volunteering whenever you need it. I like to make my hand dirty and experience the real 'soul' of a place. I enjoy challenging myself to help the people working with me to pay off the efforts in everything we are doing together.

    My first passions are for sure sport, music, and hiking but I can also play a little bit of guitar and if you're searching for someone who can sing weirdly with you around a campfire, well...you found it.
    I speak English, German and of course Italian but I'd like to improve more languages, especially Spanish and German.

    So, do you wanna talk? Send me a message

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Writing
    Books
    Music

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Teaching
    Charity Work
    Life at a Farmstay

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I'm working to be able one day to create a brand concerning travelling (not touring) , so I started creating a blog.
    To develope a Website writing is not enough.
    I needed to improve a lot of Digital Marketing skills. Here some of them I've learnt to do better:

    - Copywriting
    - Social Media Marketing
    - Web Developing

    However, more than typing I can help you 'manually'. In the past years I made some experiences as a volounteer and I've worked and specialized myself in the Tourism/Hospitality sector.
    Even if I'm only 22 I already made a lot of jobs, so if you need someone open-minded and that can actually helping you not in only one thing, I'm here :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I'm always attracted by the language and culture of the place I visit. I can teach you some English/Italian if you want.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I've traveled in a good amount of countries, but rather than counting the places, I count the experience I made, and the people I met, they are what makes me grow. I love to learn from everything and everybody, and when it's possible, be able to teach you something you didn't know (for example how we make the coffee here in Italy, I showed it to some Germans engineers and they didn't understand).
    I like to cook specialties from my country and also try a new one.

    My favorite book is 'The Alchemist' by Paolo Coelho, but at the moment I'm reading 'Shantaram' by Gregory David Roberts.

    Do you like sport?
    I've spent my teenage age basically playing soccer, but I also enjoy swimming, volleyball, running, fitness, tennis, and most of the sports.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat everything. But if you are Vegetarian or Vegan I don't have any problem, in fact I'd like to learn and experiencing that kind of diet too.

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Competition photos

Feedback