Louise

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Facebook verified
Good Workawayer

Friends (6)

Watch my profile video

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    I come from Normandy, North West of France 🌦🐄🌳🍎
    I would like for the beginning of the year go discover new places like South America or other interesting countries

    My next destination:

    Colombia - from Jul 2022 until Aug 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello! My name is Louise, i'm 30 years old and i come from Normandy in France 🍎🌳🐄 (where ground is green and full of cows 😄 and where "camembert" cheese is made 🤤)

    I would like to share an extract of life philosophy: "It is not death most of people are afraid of, it is getting to the end of life only to realize that they never truly lived"😍 This extract talk to me and my heart 😍

    For long time I was scared about living my truly desire just because i was only focused on the risks, on the unfounded fears and the other's gaze so i find an excuse to don't do what i truly deeply wanted... 😨 until i reevaluated myself 💪
    And i realize what i really want is to experiment the maximum of things (with respect and reason of course) to don't have regret later so no excuses... (or maybe covid could be one 🙄). Now i move to FEEL ALIVE 😍

    I would like to share good times with good and respectful friendly people.
    Because i'm open minded (and i want to be more), i would like to learn new way of living and about new culture
    I'm also persistent so when i'm engaged i stay and when i start a job i finish it (as i can)
    I'm empathic i love help people to feel useful 🤝
    I can't promise things because i don't know what will happen but i can say that i will give my best and try to bring all my good energy 🌠
    I love laugh, smile and i love simple people with good energy😄

    I love hiking, sports and explore nature 🌏. I love cooking and learn new way of use aliments👨‍🍳. I love travelling and i love go beyond my own limits.
    I started also a formation in pastry🥧🥐🍩🍰 and actually i'm looking to know more about the ingredients i use: cacao, sugar, milk, butter, fruits, honey... the work and the people behind so if you have a production place or you know a place where i can learn 👩‍🌾 it would be perfect.

    If you like my message and if you thing we could have a good feeling, feel free to contact me and ask questions.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Music
    Cooking & food

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    During my last travel i did many things: farmworker, housekeeper, babysitter and builder. The most important is i'm happy to learn new thing and have new experience. I'm adaptable and i learn quickly. I'm also easygoing, patient and positive.

    I Will bring good energy for share good time.

    I can cook for you, make some healthy dessert, biscuit..., play with children and take care of them, clean the house, gardening...
    I can teach you french, i'm very patient for that because i know you can be lost at the beginning when you learn a new language

    If you have question about me, don't hesitate to contact me 😃

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I'm interesting about learn spanish, i know some basics words. I still need to learn english... and french 😆 (just a joke) Of course if you are interesting to learn french i can help you!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I still learn English and i would love learn Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer to not eat meat, i'm flexible

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback