Lorenzo

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/12/2017 - 22/12/2022

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Lorenzo,
    originally from the east coast of Italy.
    In the last 3 years I have done a lot of travel and I have discovered an interest in backpacker and community lifestyle.
    I really enjoy, visiting new places, meeting people from other cultures.
    I enjoy pushing the boundaries of my comfort zone whilst finding my place in the world.
    I consider Workaway the best way to travel because you can connect with local people making an exchange in all terms: culture, points of view, work, nice meetings..
    Recently I decided to start a new project of life as a backpacke volunteer travel vlogger and I would like to travel as a volunteer to give me the opportunity to discover new corners of the world for my project.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I am polyvalent in many areas and I learn quickly.

  • Languages spoken

    Italien, good Spanish, a basic English

  • Age

    39

  • Nationality

    italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback