LauraLKjoellerP

  • Denmark
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    My name is Laura! Im 23 years old and come from Copenhagen, Denmark. I study theology beginning my third year next month and am currently studying in Thessaloniki, Greece.
    I love to travel, especially travel on my own, as I feel it gives me better opportunity to experience new things and with fresh eyes. I love "character" development in the way I love doing things I have never done before, that pushes me out of my comfort zone.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Im someone who learns by doing and I think I learn practical things pretty easily. I've worked some in the garden and this summer I also worked picking strawberries, so I'm used to farm work. Besides that I work out a lot, which means I'm in good shape.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Danish: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    Greek: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Danish

  • What else ...

    I like sports and I like to read. I enjoy spending time on my own, but I also love being with other people and hearing their stories

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Chamomille

    • Special dietary requirements
      Prefer vegan food

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback