Lara

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    South Africa
    View all
  • Description

    I´m a very curious and outgoing person and love to see new places. There is nothing better in this world then meeting new people and being in touch with their culture. I very much enjoy some fun outdoor activities as well as cozy campfire nights. Being an archeology student, I´m very interested in the history of places and there is no better way to learn about the area then by talking to the people who are living there. I look forward for some new experiences and some fun BBQs! :D

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Architecture
    Drawing & painting
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience working as a receptionist and taking care of general maintenance of a Hostel. I´m very good at handling customers having worked as a waitress and sellswoman. In the social sector I was able to work as a caretaker for disabled people.
    I´m very handy and can help with any manual labour.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    If you want to know more about me, feel free to contact me at any time ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I´m vegetarian

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback