Juanjo

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello to all the hosts .... !!! I am Juanjo, a 45-year-old Spanish boy. Due to this covid-19 health crisis, I lost my job after 22 years working in a printing company. I would like to visit Ireland and spend some time there so that I can learn the English language and learn to work on a farm with vegetables and animals. It is my first experience as a workaway and I look forward to helping and learning from this experience. I hope the covid-19 passes soon and I can visit the country of Ireland. I hope we can get to know each other. Greetings from Spain

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    He trabajado durante 22 años en el sector de la prensa, creo que tengo habilidades con las manos, y también tengo un poco de idea sobre agricultura, puedo hacer distintas tareas

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    46

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback