Victor Hugo

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Georgia, Germany, Poland, Spain, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/10/2017 - 30/04/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    473

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Eng > Hi! I'm Victor, a digital nomad! I specialize in graphic and responsive web design. I have worked with companies and people from Argentina and other countries since 2006, always providing solutions. I also live a nomadic life exchanging help around this beautiful world.

    Esp > ¡Hola! Soy Víctor, nómada digital.
    Me especializo en el diseño gráfico y diseño de páginas web adaptables. He trabajado con empresas y personas de Argentina y alrededor del mundo desde el 2006, siempre dando soluciones. También vivo una vida nómada intercambiando ayuda alrededor de este bello planeta.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Eng > I am a graphic and web designer, and I am constantly aware of technologies. I am an ESL english teacher. These and all my skills are there for you.

    Esp > Soy diseñador gráfico y web, y estoy constantemente al tanto de nuevas tecnologías. Soy profesor de inglés. Estas y todas mis habilidades están disponibles para compartir.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English.

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    argentine

  • What else ...

    Eng > I worked in Guangzhou, China for 3 months as an ESL Teacher, and exchanged help in Guilin, China as a teacher as well. I travelled through East Europe (Poland, Ukraine, Romania and Bulgary) exchanging help in farms. I worked in a guest house in Giza, Egypt and share time with a family in Kampala, Uganda. To me, life is about learning and sharing as much as possible.

    Esp > Trabajé en Cantón, China por 3 meses como profesor de Inglés, e intercambié ayuda en un instituto de inglés en Guilin, China. Viajé por Europa del este (Polonia, Ucrania, Rumania y Bulgaria) intercambiando ayuda en granjas. Trabajé en un hotel en Giza, Egipto y compartí parte de mi vida con una familia en Kampala, Uganda. Para mí, la vida es aprender y compartir tanto como uno pueda.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more