JOCELYNE01

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/11/2019 - 24/12/2020


  • Description

    I'm french, I'm living near Lyon. I would like to visit foreign countries to help people and to share their culture. I'm easygoing and very active.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have been a volunteer at WWF France since 2014. I also volunteer for other events because I like to meet people.
    I had my 1st workaway experience in Scottland in a family of 4 childs and it was such a good experience!
    If you manage a B&B I would be very happy to help you in any way.
    Please do not hesitate to contact me.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    56

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I have 3 children and 5 grandchildren.
    I work in a nature protection association and it makes me very happy. I am dynamic and I would like to meet other people to discuss with and to share their vision of life. We all have to learn from each other, I'am openminded. I am sociable and easy going.
    I am a resourceful person and I adapt quickly.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Special dietary requirements
      NO

Photos

Feedback