Haruki

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/10/2019 - 16/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm Haruki, 22 years Japanese and a gap-year student😃 Especially, I'm studying organic farming🌱🥕
    I started this journey by myself from April. Travelling farm to farm in Europe to get some tips for sustainable living.

    I do love meeting new people and to know each other! I'm very interested in cultures, languages and histories in the world.
    Go to my instagram💨 👉https://www.instagram.com/monpegirl/

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm very curious person and enthusiastic about leaning new skills (especially about farming, food, wisdoms of living and cultures). I'm confident with my physical strength😆

    I love cooking and eating good food with people. I can make Japanese food, teach Japanese, tell about Japanese culture🇯🇵🍣

    I'd love to share all my experiences to you!!

  • Languages spoken

    I can speak Japanese, English. Leaning Italian.

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I love being full of nature🏔, outdoor🏕, countryside👨‍🌾. Love helping farmers and leaning many wisdoms. I admire them because we can't live without them. They have a lot of wisdoms for living, which impress me always!

    Unfortunately, in Japan, many villages are abandoned and many good traditions, wisdoms have lost. Most people doesn't realize it and are controlled by fast life in big system.

    My dream is to built a organic farm in beautiful countryside in Japan. Will make small B&B and cafe, sell organic products locally and be host of work-away & WWOOF. I'd love to let many people know happiness of sustainable living😊🌿

    That's why I'm travelling farm to farm in Europe.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback