Hannah

  • Austria
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (6)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Thailand - from Aug 2022 until Sep 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hey :),
    my name is Hannah, I'm 20 years old and I live in a small village in Austria. I am a nutrition student in Austria. I really love to learn new things, not only about nutrition and food but also about languages, cultures and different ways of living. I already made some experiences as an aupair in Israel 2 years ago. Since corona I was not abled to travel for a long term, so I'm really looking forward to spend some time abroad this year and learn more about the daily life all around the world.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Music
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    General Maintenance
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    As a nutrition student I deal a lot with healthy diets and fitness too. Cooking vegetarian meals, trying new recipies with special ingredients and spices is one of my favorite things to do, besides going to the gym, spend time with my loved ones and travel around the world. In the past two years I have learned that balance is the key. So, I really like to go to parties too, have fun with my friends and live and enjoy the moment.
    I would describe myself as a really open minded, funny, curious and straightforward person.
    Meeting new people, learning more about living in a family or helping others with different projects are my main reasons why I'd like to visit another country. The experience would help me in my future life, because I'm open to learn new things especially seeing life from another angel. Handling different situations and being tested is a perfect way to get to know life as an adult.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      fructose

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Friends

Photos

Feedback