Diego

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/07/2019 - 17/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Diego. I'm 22 years old and I m actually studying in Paris right now. The interesting thing it's that I come from Chile. So actually I'm trilingüe. Since I arrived to Europe my perspective of the world have changed a lot. Now I'm very into learn new countrys, nes languages, new cultures. It would be a pleasure to share all our experiences !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I learn very fast. I'm very enthusiastic and motivated to do any kind of job. I'm always trying to understand new things of this amazing world. I want to add that normally I do lot of sport so I have all the energy to help in whatever you need!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish , English and French

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I like to discover new music. I like a lot interact with people and share experiences. I love kids, animals and being proactive. I'm really interested in learning Italian this summer!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback