Please use your browser's back button.

Clement

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/06/2020 - 13/11/2020


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hi !
    My name is Clément, 27yo and from France.
    I’m currently living in Australia for about a year and half now. I like to volunteer so I can be close to nature, meet new people, learn new skills and be useful for the community.
    I can describe myself as very energetic, hardworking, friendly, social and adventurous.
    I’m an everyday nature activiste sorting out my waste, collection rubbish on the beach and joining protection/cleaning associations.
    I’m a beginner in Yoga and enjoy it so far.
    I’m a good runner and training for the Sydney’s marathon.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I’m born in France and lived in England for few years so I definitely fluent in English and even better in French !
    I studied the management in hospitality so I know how to, chop, wash, clean, cook, baked, make break fast/ lunch/ dinner.
    I’m the oldest of my siblings, so as a big brother a had to take care of my sister and my little brother who has a motor disability.
    I’m not an expert in gardening but I like plants and nature in general, I’ve done a month of rainforest regeneration in NSW and taking care of the growing garden ( fruits/veg/nuts trees )
    I’ve built some wicking beds from A to Z.
    Chopping wood and making fire.
    I’m a good listener and love learning new things, and ready to help.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian/Vegan

Photos

Feedback