Trinity

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/07/2019 - 13/08/2022


  • Description

    Hello!!
    I am Trinity and I have a strong joy in traveling. I am studying for a diploma in International studies with a minor in Environmental studies. I am also working towards a certificate in Food Culture and Knowledge. I am interested in the agricultural field; however, I am always open to trying something new. I have no problem with hard work. I love working outside and my dream is to become a farmer or a non-profit cadet. I am good with kids and all animals. If I see a challenge ahead, I am always ready to take it head on. If I ever feel as though I am doing something wrong, I will always double-check with you. I understand that your organization/project is important and must be navigated carefully.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Always have a smile
    patient
    understanding
    hard-working

  • Languages spoken

    English / learning French (always ready to learn other languages)

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I am an University student, so I am available from May-August and other short breaks.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback