From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 01/10/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hi, I'm Celine, 32, from France. After almost 10 years working as a social worker with kids in a psychiatric hospital, I now work as an energetic healer (I'm into Reiki and learning shamanic stuff).
    I plan to travel between 4 and 8 months during 2019. I'm looking for some places where I could practice energetic healing, and learn more about it. I'm also very (very very) curious about ayurveda. And medicinal plants, and cooking lessons, and more and more... :)
    I already have some workaway experiences. I travelled in India and Nepal in 2014-2015, and in Thailand in 2018, and loved it. That's why I'm back here! :)

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Actually, what skills I do NOT have (this is my despair...):
    I'm very bad at gardening: good luck if you want to teach me :D
    and I do not understand electricity and mechanical (but i'm open to be taught!).
    The rest should be ok!

  • Languages spoken

    french, english, and notions of spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements