Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: Hungary
  • Feedback: 8
I am a small arabian horse breeder, I ride western and english, up to European Championship level in Western allround. I am also working in Natural horsemanship with my horses. I am a retired veterinarian. The farm is located 6 km close to the big ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 1
We are a italian-spanish family in a little organic farm with some milk goats and a milk cow in Casentino Area, Tuscany, Italy. We have also 2 kids, some bees and a vegetable garden.

  • Country: Ireland
I am 64 yrs old and need help during the day now with the yard as I mind my daughters little boy for her while she's at work and my health due to arthritis has deteriorated over the past year with regard to manual work. We have 8 ponies/horses ......

  • Country: France
Single woman running a large domaine which I run as a cyclists' haven in the Summer months. Down in the beautiful South of France near Narbonne.I need an enthusiastic, hardworking person to help me with gardening, pool maintenance, painting and ......

  • Country: Bulgaria
We are small stable, we take care for 17 horses and one pony. Most of our horses are for competition and sport purpouses, 3 of them we use for lessons and we have a small pony club. The stable is new, builed in 2013, close to Sofia on the main road ......

  • Country: Ireland
  • Feedback: 1
We have horses and ponies and dogs urgently need someone to come immediately and help us here in Ireland. WE welcome a young person to come immediately to help with everything. We live on a small farm near the seaside resort of TRAMORE (Means Big ......

  • Country: France
We are a riding school center in a tourist resort, we practice endurance, horse ball and horse trekking. We have also a small horse breeding. We are located near a lake, a nice place, in northern France.

  • Country: Ireland
We are a small competition yard for mostly show jumping horses but we do showing aswell. We have had great success over the years with horses which includes being placed in the RDS Dublin horse show , my son was also on the Irish Pony Team in ......

  • Country: Netherlands
  • Feedback: 4
At our Centre we save birds, especialy geese but also dogs, cats and pigs. All animals, birds aswell, guinea pigs, pigs, cats and dogs are saved from death. The Centre which is à former farm used for the regular food and meatproduction had been ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 1
Hello everybody! My name is Lee (44), originally I'm from Scotland, now making my dream happen in Spain. I would like to invite you to share it. I have purchased a small plot (3000 square meters) where I'm setting up a self grow and small ......

  • Country: United States
  • Feedback: 3
We are a sanctuary rescuing farmed animals. At present, there are more than 40 animals here who have healed while living on this farm

  • Country: Belgium
I'm a man living alone no children Fairly large family. some animals come to an asylum and allowed to stay here for the rest of their lives sometimes visit family but have their own interests and studies ...Please reply to host in Dutch.... Ik ......

  • Country: Malaysia
I'm an artist from Netherlands living in Langkawi Island. I live alone, my family lives in Netherlands. I have a lot of friends here and most of my time I spend painting.

  • Country: Thailand
  • Feedback: 47
OVERVIEW We are an animal sanctuary and clinic based in Sangkhlaburi, North Western Thailand, close to the border with Myanmar. We are looking for Sanctuary Volunteers to help our small team with the day-to-day running of the sanctuary and to care ......

  • Country: Ireland
  • Feedback: 13
We, my husband and I, have a house located in Co Wicklow ireland. It is a very beautiful village, 20 mins drive to beautiful beaches,fantastic scenery. problem is the village does not have public transport. I also run a cat rescue and rehoming ......

  • Country: Ecuador
  • Feedback: 2
For over 20 years, our ranch has been offering tourists the possibility to explore Ecuador on horseback. We lead 1 – 6 days riding tours through stunning landscapes in and around one of worldwide only two inhabited volcanic craters. In order to ......

  • Country: Portugal
  • Feedback: 1
Hi!! I'm a 33 years old portuguese girl who just make a life changing decision :) I've moved from Alentejo to Algarve and I'm starting my own business working with horses. I've been riding all my life and I've now found a great place to start my ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 13
Hello, My husband is Oliver and is in his mid sixties and am Rebecca in my mid fifties, that makes us sound really old, but we are both very fit and active! We have lived in France for 13 years, we love it here and have made lots of great friends. ......

  • Country: Panama
  • Feedback: 18
Hola amigos! We're a Belgian-Panamian couple with a finca in Dolphin Bay on Isla San Cristobal in the archipelago of Bocas del Toro in Panama. We have lots of projects in the pipeline & welcome volunteers to help us realize our ideas. We have horses ......

  • Country: Brazil
I'm Giovanna and i'm 24 years old. I live with my mother Chrstina and my two adorable dogs ( Lunna and bolinha). I study Nutrition at University, my classes are at night, tuesday till friday, so i have free time in the morning, afternoon and ......