Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Argentina

Help with housework and garden maintenance in San Luis Capital
I'm Lucas Alejandro, 32 years old, social psychologist and educator. I live in the capital city of San Luis, Argentina. In our home we have a guest room with a bed. We also have a kitchen, a bathroom with hot water, and a common use space shared ......

 Spain

Come and enjoy Marbella and it's beaches and help out with my son, Spain
Hi we are looking for help with my 5 years old son during our stay in Marbella. We work from home so I need somebody to look after my son during the mornings (9 30 til 14) while I am working from Monday to Friday and 1 day or 2 a week The afternoon ......

 Denmark

Come help us, learn about the danish culture and gain social experience in Bornholm, Denmark
PLEASE NOTICE, WE DO NOT NEED HELP IN JULY+AUGUST - We are having a hotel and a restaurant based on the habour area. We have a very friendly working environment, with a family atmosphere. It is easy an quite during the winter season, and hectic ......

 Italy

Come and help with my son in Reggio Emilia, Italy
Hello! My name is Anna and I'm a working mummy, always running to match up all the commitments of my 12 years boy: Riccardo. We live in a fantastic town Reggio Emilia (70 km from Bologna), famous for the "Reggio Emilia approach" in education, but ......
(1)

 Greece

Join our Vegan family and play with our children in Halkidiki, Greece
We are a family of 4 ,with two small children living and running a small Hotel Apartment in North Greece. Some of us are vegan and we love to agriculture our fruits and vegetables. We love to go for swimming every day, hiking , attending to all ......
(1)

 France

Come and help at my place and explore Ardèche, France
We are a family, my youngest son and his fiancée, me thierry and my companion Choi and we have restored an estate in Ardèche. The estate is made up of 3 buildings which have been restored and we want to arrange the exteriors. The buildings are for ......
(7)

 Sri Lanka

Join with the universal family in beautiful surf city Weligama, Sri Lanka
Hello everyone It’s me Nadun, I grew up in the beautiful surf city of Weligama, where I am now looking for volunteers to do some hostel work.We have a hostel, rooftop bar and a restaurant on the South Coast of Sri Lanka.Currently we have 6 locally ......

 France

Come and share our life in the middle of horses and vegetable garden, in the sun of La Provence, France
Nous vivons à la campagne, à 2 pas d'une petite ville dans le sud-est de la France. Notre habitation est une petite maison qui hébergeait les gardes-barrière du train. Le train passe toujours mais on finit par l'oublier rapidement. Nous avons nos ......
(10)

 Australia

Help out around our quiet family smallholding in Middle Dural in Sydney, Australia
Busy family on 5 acres in Middle Dural in Sydney. Lovely quiet area, horses dogs chickens children. General property maintenance in return for accomodation. Lots of local wildlife to see. Experience life in semi rural Australia with a friendly host ......

 Italy

Hep us with our daughter and around the house in Sardinia, Italy.
We are a multicultural family. Vivian is Colombian and Claudio Italiano. We have a three-year-old girl who will learn both languages. The house is large enough and has two terraces on folores. We also have a reading room with many books and ......

 South Africa

Experience a small, eco-friendly backpackers in rural Transkei, South Africa
We are a developing, eco friendly backpackers in rural Transkei. We can accomodate 35-40 people. We have a large vegetable garden, 20 free range hens and many exciting projects lined up. We have a small restaurant and bar area with the most awesome ......
(6)

 Bulgaria

Get into the 'wood wide web' and participate in the co-creation of a regenerative heaven deep in the forest near Vidin, Bulgaria
Dear travelers, We are working very passionate to become a place of inspiration and regeneration. With that in our minds and hearts, and during a time of political and societal disbalance, we offer you a temporary home deep in the forest with all ......
(6)

 Germany

Join our small self-sufficiency Clan building project with young crew in the scenic area of the Hassberge, Germany
We are small selfsuffiency project with young crew in the scenic area of the Hassberge in lower Franconia... we are a real-life-permanent-LARP-steampunk-technomagical-kind-of-thing... :-D we don't wanna be and live like "Modern-Man" is imagined or ......

 Japan

Help us at our friendly hostel and enjoy a cultural experience in Nara City, Japan
We are a guesthouse which is located in the center of Nara city and WANT a HELPER! We are looking for 1 female who is ·friendly and responsible. ·able to communicate in English and Japanese. (It will be great if you can speak both!) ·able to help ......
(13)

 Trinidad and Tobago

Crew needed to help restore an abandoned Sailing Ketch in Chaguaramas, Trinidad and Tobago.
Restoring a 54 ft Sailing Ketch, CT54 in the Southern Caribbean. Looking for crew to assist in the work, we are out of the water on land with a lot of work needed, the boat was abandoned for years and filled up with water, some areas need ripping ......
(4)

 Spain

Come and be a part of our family in Carinthia, Austria
We are due to leave Barcelona! 1. of july ! Afterwards we will close our acount. So please don't be shy to check our Workaway profile as a host in: AUSTRIA - Carinthia, Klagenfurt! wish you all the best and thank you for your help! ... ... We ......
(23)

 Malaysia

Join us to renovate a traditional house into unique cafe while living with us at an organic garden in Malaysia
Hi, I am Fifi and I live in a small town nearby Ipoh surrounded by organic fruit trees/veggies/farm. Few year ago, I got really ill and my asthma got worse so I decided to start living a healthier lifestyle. I started planting a garden full of ......
(11)

 France

Help with animals and landscaping on an eco farm in the Pyrenees, France
Hello there. We are a Matt, Ali, Olea (8) and Simeon (6), who in 2015 bought a large hill farm in the Vallespir, and we have been working hard and renovating it and creating holiday accommodation ever since. We are a British family living in ......
(12)

 New Zealand

Gardening, maintenance and building help wanted: 1 hr south of Auckland, NZ
My folks (60+) and myself (36) live on a 100 acre rural property one hour's drive south of Auckland city. We have a large garden as well as some cattle and native forest. I am looking for help to fix up a small wooden shed. There is not a lot to do ......
(9)

 Germany

Join us in organic gardening in the little town Penzlin, Germany
We are a Organic Marketgarden near the little town Penzlin. Located in the beautiful little village Siehdichum, we are producing about 60 different varieties of vegetables in a organic Marketgarden. Combining traditional methods of farming with new ......