We are looking for a person or family who would like to take care of our daughter in Midi Pyrenees, France

Country

France

Favourited 6 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/01/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

 
Join now to contact this host
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our family is composed as follows:
    Anaïs and Bruno, 40, Maya 5, and the cat.
    We live in the countryside, near Toulouse, in an old farmhouse renovated in an ecological way.
    We like simple and true things, trips, meetings, nature.
    In summer, we are very busy with our work as a bed and breakfast and garden maintenance, so we are looking for some help.
    We eat vegetarian, do not have TV.

    Notre famille est composée comme suit :
    Anaïs et Bruno, 40 ans, Maya 5 ans, et le chat.
    Nous vivons à la campagne, tout près de Toulouse, dans une ancienne ferme rénovée de manière écologique.
    Nous aimons les choses simples et vraies, les voyages, les rencontres, la nature.
    L'été, nous sommes très occupés par notre travail de chambre d'hôte (sur place) et l'entretien du jardin, c'est pourquoi nous cherchons un peu d'aide.
    Nous mangeons végétarien, n'avons pas la télévision.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We have renovated our house for 1 year and half in an ecological way and would be delighted to share our experience and our thoughts on this subject (phytopurification, dry toilets biomedrized litter, earth coatings, local wood ...)
    We try to reduce our waste (zero waste objective). We set up a buying group of organic and local products. We do not eat meat and we are interested in live cooking.
    In our trades we do wellness massages and would be delighted to pass on some techniques.

    Nous avons rénové pendant 1an et demi notre maison de manière écologique et serions ravis de partager notre expérience et nos réflexions à ce sujet (phytoépuration, toilettes sèches à litière biomaitrisée, enduits terre, bois locaux...)
    Nous essayons de réduire nos déchets (objectif zéro déchet). Nous avons monté un groupement d'achat de produits bios et locaux. Nous ne mangeons pas de viande et nous intéressons à la cuisine vivante.
    Dans notre métiers nous faisons des massages de bien-être et serions ravis de transmettre quelques techniques.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a person or family who would like to take care of our daughter when we are busy managing our bed and breakfast. We also need help:
    - Outside for mowing the ground (with a self-mounted lawn tractor), cutting the wood (chainsaw and electric splitter), the rotofil.
    - inside for example for the preparation of certain meals, extend or fold the laundry, sweep if necessary ...

    Nous recherchons un personne ou une famille qui aimerait s'occuper de notre fille quand nous sommes occupés pour la gestion de nos chambres d'hôtes. Nous avons aussi besoin d'aide :
    - à l'extérieur pour la tonte du terrain (avec tracteur-tondeuse auto-porté), la coupe du bois (tronçonneuse et fendeuse électrique), le rotofil.
    - à l'intérieur par exemple pour la préparation de certains repas, étendre ou plier le linge, passer un coup de balaie si nécessaire...

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Français, Anglais, Espagnol

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Our house is located in a small village lauragais 25km east of Toulouse.
    The renovation of our house is recent. We have a guest room (25m2) with bathroom that will be made available.
    The toilets will be shared with us.
    Meals will be taken together, either in the garden or in the house.

    Notre maison est situés dans un petit village du lauragais à 25km à l'Est de Toulouse.
    La rénovation de notre maison est récente. Nous avons une chambre d'amis (25m2) avec salle de bain qui sera mise à disposition.
    Les toilettes seront partagées avec nous.
    Les repas seront pris en commun, soit dans le jardin, soit dans la maison.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We do not have television.
    We do not eat meat, and only have dry toilets.

    Nous n'avons pas la télévision.
    Nous ne mangeons pas de viande, et n'avons que des toilettes sèches.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Host ref number: 995813668412