Spend some time with my kids in Padova ,Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 14 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    64.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in Padova, close to downtown (15 minutes by bike) but in countryside. I have a big house with a big garden, fruiters, backgarden, silent and nature.
    I live with my two kids - 10 and 14 years old - and our cat Lisa and our dog Margherita.
    We have a small, nice and indipendent room with bathroom, open on the garden. I rent it for free to someone who can stay with my kids (basically the younger) sometimes in the evening, basically from 4 pm or from 9 pm, only if I need to go out.
    And that's it :)

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can eat together, speak english/spanish/italian, we can share recipes, books, movies, and everything!

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I'm looking for a flexible workawayer who likes kids, possibly with driving licence, available to stay with us at least one year.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    Our previous roommate was Colombian, she talked Spanish and we tolked italian. Now, we’d like to find a Spanish or English native speaker.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A room with indipendent entry, bathroom, fridge, single bed that can get double, desk, opening on the big garden.

    I don’t need more than 15 hours/week, but if we are at home together I will be happy to offer you meals.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In your time off you can do... everything you want!
    Visit Padova and (wow) Venezia, run bicycle, go to the sea or to the mountain (just one hour driving distance to Lido or Dolomiti)... and many many other things in our wonderful Italy.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Just sometimes, when needed, based on common agreement. You can consider 1/2 hour/s, 3 afternoons a week (after 4 pm) and maybe sometimes in the evening.


Host ref number: 984958218122