Babysitting in Sardinia in a beautiful beach area, italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 126 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/08/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our family is composed of: Mum. Dad and Davide (a 12 years old child). We leave in Milan, but from May to September we leave in Sardinia where we have our business (boat, sun ombrella and sun bed rental).We stay in Capo Coda Cavallo 20 Km. away from Olbia's Airport. Capo Coda Cavallo is a charming place on the Island of Sardinia, in front of us there are two small islands Tavolara and Molara but no one lives there. They form the Marine Protected Area of Tavolara – Capo Coda Cavallo.
    We live in a little complex on the beach not in a city or in a village. Next to our house there are two of the most beautiful beaches of the area: Capo Coda Cavallo (where we have our business) and Brandinchi. The nearest little town is San Teodoro (10 Km) where there are a lot of young people, bars, disco, shops, etc…The biggest nearest city is Olbia (20 Km).

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for an english or american babysitter who stay with us in August. I basically need you to do some grocery shopping in the mornings, come a couple of hours to the beach to have conversation and games on the beach with Davide. Than I need you help me in the evening for arrange dinner and clean the kitchen after dinner.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    italiano e inglese

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    private room with bathroom

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    During your spare time there are a lot of charming places for you to visit (Cala Gonone, Monte Nieddu, Stagno di San Teodoro, Costa Smeralda, etc…)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Riding horse at LA Cinta
monte nieddu
monte nieddu
Monte nieddu
La cinta beach
Cala Gonaritzè
Cala Luna
Molara and Tavolara
isola piana
cala ginepro
dolphins at Cala Gonone
San Teodoro's pond
Pink flamingos in San Teodoro\'s pond
Tavolara's beach
Cala Brandinchi
Isola di Tavolara
capo coda cavallo
Davide's bed room
the house's garden
our house
Host ref number: 972577329548