Help with maintenance of my stone house in Formentera, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 709 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    23/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Irina: Photographer, acrobat and kundalini yoga teacher. Motivated by the exploration of the corporal and spirit expression as a performer, as a yoga teacher and as an observer through the lens of the camera. Graduated in acrobatics in Berlin has built a solid professional experience performing at recognized European theaters and international festivals. Educated in kundalini yoga and practicing health, awareness and movement.
    Since 17 years I am also mainly dedicated to the professional photography .

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Travelers will learn how to take care of a veggie Garden if they don't know, also they can practice or learn Spanish. They will have time to enjoy the beauty of Formentera, riding a bike, walking, swimming in the amazing turquoise see.

  • Help

    Help

    Im Sommer time, at the moment, I need hepl in graphic design, web, social media, computer work, gardening and delicious cooking with the Veggis from my Garden

    I need general help in all kind of maintenance of an old -formenterence stone hause in general, carpentry, wall painting, gardening, decoration, construction of a shadow porch...etc.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    In a room. Shared bathroom.
    Free acces to kithen

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Formentera is a beautiful place for relaxation in contact with the nature. This little island has a beautifull light, beaches, sunsets, old routs, forests, riffs, most of the year is sunny and peacefull. The tipical see food is delicious! To ride a bike is the best way to real enjoy , smell and experience the island. All the year long there is live music .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Host ref number: 971228423849