Help look after 8 year old son, Ibiza, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 155 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    23/09/2021

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! I live alone with my child in a beautiful spot in The north east of the island, I have a beautiful garden with veggies and a little dog. I work as a chef in summer, healthy food, my child is a healthy boy with a lot of energy, super open and sporty. I would need gel in the basic house task and babysitting while I’m working. He stay some days with his father and some days with me.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I think what I can offer is a real ibicenquian experience in a healthy enviroment, I have lived here for 15 years and I feel it my home, I know a lot about the island, and we have a nice and loving spot good connected, I know many people and many things happening in the Islam and super happy to share❤️

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We need somebody to help me to take care of our 8 years old son a few hours, while im working, maybe sometimes also cook for him, if I dont have the time to do it
    Im separate so there will be some days I need more hours of help and some days he stay with his father so There will be all the day off

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The person who come wil sleep in my child room a big room, he is sleeping with me.
    The food would be provided as well

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The island has many possibilities, depends of the hobbies or interested there were diferent options
    I could offer more details when I knowmore

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






Host ref number: 968332996976