Help out with our family in Kempten, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 16 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    27/12/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with three children (7 years, 5 years, 2 years), we live at a modern farm. We live in Kempten, its a city with 70.000 inhabitants, directly at the Alps in Bavaria, Germany. We need support for the children and the household.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are in the summer a lot in the mountains and skiing in winter. We are an open and funny family which wants explore new things with you.
    Three Generations of our Family live here on the farm. So you have always a lot of People to speak and learn german. In the evening we like to stay together and sometimes drink a beer.
    We live on the outskirts of Kempten , 5 minutes away from downtown Kempten, the oldest City of Germany. The bus stop is on the doorstep. In Kempten (70,000 inhabitants), you find language courses, as well as many shopping and leisure facilities, bars, disco´s etc. We have a very large garden to enjoy the sun.
    You find a lot of lakes and mountains here.

  • Help

    Help

    Our mom is three days of the week in the morning at work. The dad takes everyday care of the yard, so he´s usually in the immediate vicinity. We need support for the smallest child, as the great both go to kindergarten and school. We need your help mainly in the morning. The second section is to help in our household with three children.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You have a private room and a private bathroom.
    We make breaktfast together in the morning, and we cook together for lunch at 13:00 o´clock.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The last two years we had some Aupair Girls. They all liked their stay in our family.
    If you want to skype with one of our Aupair girls it´s no problem, please tell us.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 965618157786