Help us with our two girls and practising English in Fuenlabrada, Spain

Country

Spain

updated  

Favourited 47 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    86.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young family made up of two 6 and 10 year old girls, dad and mom.
    Mom is a pharmacist and dad is a producer and marketer.
    We have lived in Fuenlabrada for 11 years, but we are from a small town in Granada called Montillana, where we go down many weekends and holidays.

    Somos una familia joven integrada por dos niñas de 7 y 11 años, papá y mamá.
    Mamá es farmacéutica y papá es productor y comercializador.
    Vivimos en Fuenlabrada desde hace 11 años, pero somos de un pueblecito de Granada llamado Montillana, al cual bajamos muchos fines de semana y las vacaciones.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We offer accommodation (own room) and food, in the municipality of Fuenlabrada, 30 minutes from Madrid.
    We are a family of 4 members, the girls are 7 and 11 years old.

    Ofrecemos alojamiento( habitación propia) y comida, en el municipio de Fuenlabrada, a 30 minutos de Madrid.
    Somos una familia de 4 miembros, las niñas tienen 7 y 11 años.

  • Help

    Help

    Help is requested for the care of two girls in the afternoon and practice English. Also a little help at home.

    Se solicita ayuda para el cuidado de dos niñas en horario de tarde y practica de ingles.
    Habría que recogerlas del colegio y estar por la tardes con ellas, deberes, ducha y cena... Tambíén un poco de ayuda en casa.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Accommodation with 4 bedrooms and two bathrooms.
    In the municipality of Fuenlabrada. Very well connected with Madrid.

    Alojamiento con 4 dormitorios y dos baños.
    En el municipio de Fuenlabrada. Muy bién comunicado con Madrid.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Tenemos la habitación libre a partir del 14 DE SEPTIEMBRE.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 953456331686