Cat sitting and enjoy Tallinn, Estonia

  • Estonia
  • Favourited 107 times
  • Last activity: 23/01/2023

Availability

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple living in the Kalamaja district in Tallinn. As we are frequent travellers, we would still like to give our cat the best care and also not waste a useful resource such as the apartment. LGBTQ+ welcome :)

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Animal Care
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will be able to discover Tallinn, local life and the natural parks around the capital. If we manage to overlap the day before our departure, we can arrange a couch in the living room, and we can show you around, have dinner together, give you tips and maybe introduce you to some locals :)

  • Help

    Help

    We are happy to offer this Workaway opportunity for responsible people with common sense, who would like to take care of our beloved kitty and our home as their own. The tasks are not demanding at all. Mainly feeding the cat, cleaning her litter box, watering the plants and clean up after yourself before leaving.

    This is a cat/home sitting opportunity, we would consider only profiles with some feedback from other hosts. We do keep the availability calendar up to date, so when it's red it really means we are not in need of helpers. Please tell us your approximated dates with the request. Thanks and looking forward to your message!

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    Czech: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    Italian: Intermediate
    Chinese (Cantonese): Intermediate
    Estonian: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Cosy apartment (bedroom+kitchen/living room), double bed

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Tallinn is a small city yet, it has a lot to offer. Workawayers can enjoy the Old Town, the many museums and witness the rapid development of exciting and vibrant spaces.

    Please state "Anezka" in your message so we know that you read our info.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 1-2 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 953288415945

Feedback (3)



Photos

Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Help our young son learn languages and experience family life in Randvere, Estonia
Join our yoga community and take part in the life of our beautiful ashram in Raasiku Vald, Estonia