Come and help us out with the kids close to Toledo, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 15 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/07/2018

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    243

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! We are a family currently living in a small town very close to Toledo (Spain).
    We are: Clara ( mum and teacher, Spanish), Adrian (dad and teacher and composer, Slovak), Marina (7) and Viera (2).

    We enjoy so much traveling and visiting new places, like so much to spend time outside and to get to know new and different people.

    Also we value very much our family time together, that's why Adrian stayed home the first 2 years of our little daughter, but just now he got a good job and we feel we should take it.

    Toledo is a very important and beautiful medieval city, and very well situated in Spain so is close to many important another cities, like Madrid, and also close to mountains and no so for from Portugal.

    We will be very glad to meet you!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are musicians, Clara plays flute and can teach it. Adrian is a piano teacher and composer, and also English teacher.
    We could help with learning Spanish (or Slovak) and we are opened to hear your proposals!
    Toledo is a very good opportunity to get to the real Spanish soul.

  • Help

    Help

    We live now in a new city for us, Toledo, and here we have no contacts or family, and we feel it would be very helpful if we could sometimes count with some help with our daughters and home care, also the days they could be ill and couldn't attend school, or in some afternoons when we need to study and prepare some exams.

    We want to provide a very sensitive approach to our kids, always taking care of their real needs and their need to movement and free play. We don't punish or scream to our kids, but we live in fear responsability to our acts.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish, Slovak, English, Catalan

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We can offer a private bedroom with bed, wardrobe and table.
    We share the bathroom.
    We can share food and cooking.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 948199999127