Help us to bring improvements to our hostel in villa de Leyva, Colombia

Country

Colombia

Last minute

Favourited 134 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    38  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/11/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    896

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are 2 girls, one barranquillera one boyacense and boyacense guy too. which united us to start this new project where we include you to help our business grow, we like the young people, adventurous,. We are very open our name is sandra, Heimy and Ruben, the latter has left the country, lived in London and speaks English, sandra is a coastal girl who has also left the country on vacation but does not speak English, and I have not left yet but I have been exposed for 1 year with travelers from all over the world so we know that they like and that we can offer so they do not feel as employees but as part of this new project.

    somos 2 chicas una barranquillera una boyacense y un chico boyacense también. los cuales nos unimos para iniciar este nuevo proyecto en donde pensamos incluirlos a ustedes para hacer crecer nuestro negocio, nos gusta la gente joven, aventurera,. somos muy abiertos nuestros nombre son sandra, heimy y rubén, este último ha salido del país a vivido en londres y habla ingles, sandra es una chica costeña que también ha salido del país de vacaciones NO habla ingles, y yo heimy no he salido aun pero he tenido contacto desde hace 1 año con viajeros de todas partes del mundo así que sabemos que les gusta y que les podemos ofrecer para que no se sientan como empleados si no como parte de este nuevo proyecto.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    from us you can learn from our culture, from how my mother, my grandmother and my son integrate it and make you feel good so that you feel at home.
    You can learn how beautiful my town is. good talks and how much this family and my guests will have to offer.
    the traveler will not feel as an employee (because he is not). he will feel like an owner more of this beautiful dream, besides a friend a brother and almost a son for mom and grandma

    de nosotros puede aprender de nuestra cultura, de como mi madre mi abuela y mi hijo lo integran y le hacen sentir bien para que se sienta como en casa.
    podrán aprender lo bonito que tiene mi pueblo. de buenas charlas y de lo mucho que esta familia y mis huéspedes tendrán para ofrecerles.
    el viajero no se sentirá tan como un empleado (porque no lo es). este se sentirá como un dueño mas de este hermoso sueño, ademas de un amigo un hermano y casi un hijo para mama y abuela

  • Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

  • Help

    Help

    We look for an assistant in a new hostel, we need a person who has the knowledge of the English language, if he can speak more languages it will be perfect since we handle more than all people from outside the country we need to know how to manage social networks, and reservation pages In addition to the basics in computing.
    the person who wishes to be part of our dream must be aware of reception, (we do not have a 24-hour reception.) check in check out, wash your clothes and be aware of what may occur during your work time that will be preferably in the afternoon hours

    buscamos un ayudante en un nuevo hostal, necesitamos una persona que tenga el conocimiento de el idioma ingles, si puede hablar mas idiomas sera perfecto ya que manejamos mas que todo gente de fuera del país ademas necesitamos que sepa manejar redes sociales, y paginas de reservas ademas de lo básico en computación.
    la persona que desee hacer parte de nuestro sueño deberá estar pendiente de recepción,( no tenemos recepción 24 horas.)check in check out, lavar la ropa y estar pendiente de lo que se pueda presentar en el trascurso de su tiempo de trabajo que sera preferentemente en las horas de la tarde
    Si eres artista estaremos encantados de que compartas esto con nosotros.
    Si trabajas horas extras se te pagara por tu ayuda.
    Si deseas conseguir dinero en tu tiempo libre podras hacerlo .
    ESCRIBEME Y SE PARTE DE NUESTRA FAMILIA

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    español, ingles.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    we will offer bed, bathroom hot water, wifi, netflix, free time in the mornings and day without work. besides integrating it to my family totally, presenting it to my grandma, mom and family. WILL BE ONE OF US
    They will have a bed in a room of 3 people that we always try to be alone in this room (but if the hostel is full they will have to share a room). we try to always have their space to rest.

    ofreceremos cama, baño agua caliente, wifi, netflix, tiempo libre en las mañanas y día sin trabajo. además de integrarlo a mi familia totalmente, presentarlo a mi abuelita, mama y familia. SERÁN UNO DE NOSOTROS
    tendrán una cama en una habitación de 3 personas que procuramos siempre estén solos en esta habitación (pero si el hostel esta lleno deberán compartir habitacion). procuramos que tengan siempre su espacio para descansar.
    Pero lo mas importante sera EL TRATO FAMILIAR que te daremos

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We have not yet had experiences like this, but we are interested in people from other parts of the world and would treat them not as employees, since they come to help us. we have done other hosting sites and we have rapport with the people we met. We are very hospitable and don't be afraid to approach us. The owners are young people, adventurers who want some help to start this project. SO WELCOME TO THE FAMILY

    hemos tenido hermosas experiencias con voluntarios que se van felices del trato que se les da, siempre estamos atentos a las personas de otras partes del mundo solemos tratarlos no como empleados, puesto que vienen a ayudarnos. hemos echo otras paginas de web similares entonces tenemos cierto acercamiento con las personas que conocemos. somos muy hospitalarios así que no les da miedo acercarse a nosotros. las personas dueñas del host somos jóvenes aventureros que queremos algo de ayuda para iniciar este proyecto y este hermoso sueño. ASÍ QUE BIENVENIDOS A LA FAMILIA DEL MUNDO Y NUESTRA HERMOSA FAMILIA LOCAL

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

hahahha what can we say about this pic!!!... HMMMM ;)
reception...
camping day with our voluntiers and family
the most hard of my work is say good bye
#jmalhecho making us our new wall
my voluntier from argentina taking his luch in my house
colombian luch
with our guest... sad good bye
salut, sante, prost
here with one of my voluntiers and now some friends
here we are. Sandra and amy
my beautifull town

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)
























Host ref number: 899352374399

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more