Looking for someone to help in our family and who enjoys sharing languages in Palamos a village on the Costa Brava, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 12 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/06/2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple with two girls, one aged 10 and the other with 6 , we live in Palamos a village on the Costa Brava where you can enjoy moments of beach and mountain, in our area there are several beaches that can disfrutar.Nos He loves sports and enjoy moments familia.Tenemos internet access and have a lovely dog , border collie 10 months.

    Somos una pareja con dos niñas una de 10 años y otra con 6, vivimos en Palamós un pueblo de la costa brava en el que se puede disfrutar de momentos de playa y montaña,en nuestra localidad hay varias playas de las que poder disfrutar.Nos encanta disfrutar del deporte y momentos en familia.Tenemos acceso a internet y tenemos una perrita encantadora , border collie de 10 meses.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Good people

    Buenas personas

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for this girl studying speak Castilian and who wants to practice the language , that likes children and family life

    Buscamos a chica que este estudiando que hable castellano y que quiera practicar el idioma, que le gusten los niños y la vida familiar

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a terraced house and our private guest would have a room with a desk and bed

    Vivimos en una casa adosada y nuesta huesped dispondria de una habitación con escritorio y cama

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are in a village on the Costa Brava , next to Playa de Aro, very touristy place and ideal for leisure nocturno.A 1 hour from the city of Barcelona where you can visit many cultural sites and leisure , to 35minutes of the city of Girona where you can visit landmarks such as the cathedral and 45mins from Figueres where the Dali museum.

    Estamos en un pueblo de la Costa Brava, al lado de playa de aro ,lugar muy turístico e ideal para el ocio nocturno.A 1hora de la ciudad de Barcelona en la que se pueden visitar infinidad de sitios culturales y de ocio, a 35minutos de la ciudad de Girona en la que se pueden visitar lugares emblematicos como la catedral y a 45minutos de Figueras donde se encuentra el museo Dalí.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 882831837663