Looking for a young English person for my daughters In Valencia, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 206 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    9  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/03/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    90

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    About us:
    Hello, my husband and me have twins and are eight years old.
    We live in a house in Valencia, a town very near of the Valencia city, called Alfafar. Only 5 minutes walking to the bus stop and 15 minutes walking to the train, and only 10 minutes away from center of Valencia city going by train or bus.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They will learn as a family with children living in Valencia, customs, cuisine

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a native french, preferably a female very young for playing with her who is responsible, very respectful, orderly, happy and enthusiastic with our children. I think someone with experience with children about 8 to 9 years old.
    They love to play, storys, to sing,, to cook,
    The help I need is for speak un English or French ( I do not necesary to speak spanish). We look for someone who she has good and sweet character with my twins, to be very friendly and patient with them.

    I would need it for 25 Hours/week. I look for a Workawayer who don't smoke.
    It is valued if you have jazz singing training by gospell.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    I speak spanish, a little English, my husband english and french too.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a house in a quiet residential area. The person who comes to help us with the girls will have their own little room.

    He will eat with us. It is important that you eat everything, in this province we eat a lot of rice and pasta like basic with vegetales, meat, Fisher,..

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can do an spanish class near at home if you are interesting and to go to the gym too if you want.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a days, 5 days a week

City of Arts and Sciences, Valencia City
watching the television at home





Host ref number: 866753267468